Board of Directors Committee Composition – October 2023



			Nominating &
Board of Directors	Compensation	Audit	Governance
W. M. "Rusty" Rush			
Thomas A. Akin (I)		C	
Troy A. Clarke (I)			
Raymond J. Chess (I)			
Dr. Kennon Guglielmo (I)			
William H. Cary (I)	C		
Elaine Mendoza (I)			C
Amy Boerger (I)			
Michael J. McRoberts			